KLUBBEN / OM KLUBBEN / KLUBBINFORMASJON- 2020 / MEDLEMSLISTE 2020/21
Medlemsliste 2020/21
  • Aas, Erling                                                      erling.aas38@gmail.com                                                                    
  • Almåsvold, Paul                                              kp-almas@online.no    
  • Brørs, Nils Halvard                                         nils-hallvard.brors@namsos.kommune.no
  • Braateng, Bård                                                baarb2@online.no
  • Brørs, Nils Hallvard                                        hallvard.brors@namsos.kommune.no
  • Dehli, Ole                                                        ole.dehli@ntebb.no
  • Flaat, Arne                                                       arne.flaat@ntebb.no
  • Flasnes, Svein                                                 svein.flasnes@gmail.com
  • Flosand, Tore                                                  tore.flosand@namsos.kommune.no
  • Greiff, Asbjørn                                               greiff@online.no
  • Havig, Mimi Margrethe.                                mimihavig@yahoo.no
  • Hildrum, Jon                                                  jon.hildrum@ntebb.no
  • Hustad, Ivar                                                   ih@namsosadvokatene.no
  • Høknes, Steinar                                             steinar.hoknes@ntebb.no
  • Johansen, Christian Ludvig                           christian.johansen@ntebb.no
  • Karoliussen, Eigil Huitfeldt                           eigil.karoliussen@ntebb.no
  • Karoliussen, Ola Huitfeldt                             ola.h.karoliussen@gmail.co
  • Kverneland, Christine.                       ckverneland@ntebb.noLandsem, 
  • Ledang, Lasse                                    ledigang@gmail.com
  • Mørkved, Ole                                    ole.morkved@ntebb.no 
  • Olsen, Johan H.                                             johan.olsen@dahl.no
  • Ranum Otto Simon                                       otto.ranum@ntebb.no
  • Reinert Hustad, Kirsten.                               krhustad@hotmail,com
  • Rye, Svein Arild                                           sveinarildrye@yahoo.no
  • Salkowitsch, Berndt                                     berndt.salkowitsch@ntebb.no
  • Sandø, Paal                                                   paal.sando@gmail,com
  • Schjerve, Knut                                             knut@schjerve.no
  • Sellæg, Bjørnar                                            bjornar.selleg@museetmidt.no
  • Sellæg, Mathias                                           mathsell@online.no
  • Slettahjell, Roar                                          roar.slettahjell@ntebb.no
  • Storøy, Carl Ivar                                         cistoroy@online.no
  • Sæther, Janne.                                             janne.saether@hotmail.no
  • Torgersen , Ola                                           olakristian55@gmail.com
  • Vannebo, Håvard                                        hva@marinc.no
  • Varem, Arne
  • Wien, Olav                                                  olav.wien@ntebb.no
310

Sosiale medier

Møteinformasjon

Møtested: Namsos Athenæum
Adresse: Sverres gate 1
Postnummer: 7800
Sted: Namsos
Land: NO
Møtedag: Onsdag
Møtetid: 18:00:00
Møtespråk: no

Les mer


26.08.2015


rotary lenker

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...